What's the latest with The Bookkeeper's Friend? Check it out!

audience-auditorium-chairs-356065.jpg

Fall 2018 Live Training Tour with Erin Walsh-Dyer

October 9, 2018: Intro to QBO for Accountants- Los Angeles, CA

October 10, 2018: Intro to QBO for Accountants - Pasadena, CA

November 28, 2018: Grow Your Practice Workshop - Chicago, IL

November 29, 2018: Grow Your Practice Workshop - Detroit, MI

December 4-5, 2018: QBO Master Class - Seattle, WA

December 11, 2018: Grow Your Practice Workshop - Orlando, FL

December 12-13, 2018: QBO Master Class - Miami, FL

December 18, 2018: Grow Your Practice Workshop - Atlanta, GA

December 19-20, 2018: QBO Master Class - Philadephia, PA

Each live training session is worth 6 cpe credits.

Visit qbtrainingevents.com for more information on live training events in your area.


calculator-clean-desk-433639.jpg

Upcoming Webinars:

Our co-founder & QB specialist, Erin Walsh-Dyer, will be presenting or co-organizing the following webinars:

Monday, October 22nd, 2018: Implement QuickBooks Online with a Client Webinar

12:00 PM - 1:30 PM CDT / 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM PDT

Tuesday, October 23rd, 2018: 2019 QuickBooks Online Certification Exam Prep Training: Part 2

12:00 PM - 2:30 PM CDT / 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM PDT

For registration & other information visit http://www.qbtrainingevents.com/


2018 - CPA Academy Webinar Schedule

cpa academy

Register for Erin Walsh Dyer's free webinars on CPAAcademy.org.


2017 - QuickBooks Connect, Featured Speaker

QUICKBOOKS CONNECT 2018

Meet our team at QuickBooks Connect!
Dates: November 5-7th, 2018
San Jose, California, USA.


2015 - Firm of the Future Interview

Firm of the Future 

"Welcome to another in a series of profiles spotlighting the 2015 Firm of the Future finalists. In this new article, we feature Erin Walsh Dyer of The Bookkeeper’s Friend. Be sure to scroll down to see her video."